Event Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

2018 – COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Sat Aug 18 – CNE 97TH Warriors’ Day Parade – FYA – 09:00 Hrs

Sun Aug 19 – Dieppe Commemoration – FYA – 10:30 Hrs

Thurs Sept 13 – Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs Sept 20 – Dieppe Memorial Parade – FYA – 19:30 Hrs

Sun Sept 30 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

Thurs Oct 4 – SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sun Oct 28 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

Sun Oct 28 – The Royal Regiment of Canada and 48TH Highlanders of Canada along with Danielle Bourne “A Canadian Celebration” Band Concert – CBC’s Glenn Gould Studio – 14:00 Hrs

Thurs Nov 1 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sat Nov 10 – Re-Dedication of Coronation Park – Coronation Park – 10:30 Hrs,  Centenary Anniversary of the End of the First World War Gala Dinner – FYA – 18:00 Hrs

Sun Nov 11 – Regimental Church Parade – St. James Cathedral – 10:30 hrs

Sun Nov 25 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

Thurs Nov  29 –  Association Meeting – Pot Luck – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs Dec 6 – All Ranks Soldiers Christmas Dinner – FYA – 18:30 Hrs

2019 – COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Thurs Jan 10 – Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 20:00 Hrs

Sun Jan 27 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

Thurs Feb 7 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sun Feb 17 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

Thurs Mar 7 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sat Mar 9 – 3rd Annual Regimental Association Ball –  Argonaut Rowing Club – 18:00 Hrs

Thurs Mar 14 – 157TH Anniversary of Regiment

Sun Mar 17 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

All Times marked * are for Spectators only.

The Band & Regiment parade earlier. ** Dates to be confirmed.

All dates and times are subject to change.