Event Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

2018 – COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Thurs Jan 11 –¬†Association Meeting – 20:00 hrs, Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess – FYA

Sun Jan 28 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, FYA

Thurs Feb 1 – SAT, Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess – FYA

Sun Feb 25 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, FYA

Thurs Mar 1 – SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess – FYA

Sat Mar 3 – Association 2nd Annual Regimental Ball – 19:00 hrs, Argonaut Rowing Club

Sun Mar 25 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, FYA

Thurs Apr 5 – SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess – FYA

Sun Apr 29 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, FYA

Thurs May 3 –¬†SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess – FYA

Sun June 3 – Regimental Sorrel Day Parade and Family Day – 13:00 hrs – FYA

Thurs June 7 –¬†Association Meeting – 20:00 hrs, Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess – FYA

Sat Aug 18 – CNE 97TH Warriors’ Day Parade – 08:30 hrs – FYA

Sun Oct 28 – The Royal Regiment of Canada and 48TH Highlanders of Canada along with Danielle Bourne “A Canadian Celebration” Band Concert – 14:00 hrs, CBC’s Glenn Gould Studio

All Times marked * are for Spectators only.

The Band & Regiment parade earlier. ** Dates to be confirmed.

All dates and times are subject to change.