Event Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

2019 – COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Thurs Jan 10 – Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 20:00 Hrs

Sun Jan 27 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – 13:30 Hrs

Thurs Feb 7 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs Mar 7 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sat Mar 9 – 3rd Annual Regimental Association Ball –  Argonaut Rowing Club – 18:00 Hrs

Thurs Mar 14 – 157TH Anniversary of Regiment

Thurs Apr 4 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sun Apr 14 – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – FYA – TBA

Thurs May 2 –  SAT\Association Meeting – Warrant’s & Sergeant’s Mess – FYA – 18:30 – 20:00 Hrs

Sun Jun 2 – Sorrel Day – Regimental Family Day – FYA – 13:00 Hrs

Sat Aug 17 – CNE 98TH Warriors Day Parade – FYA\CNE – 09:00 Hrs

Sun Oct 27 – The Royal Regiment of Canada Association Fall Concert 2019 – 14:00 hrs at  Glenn Gould Studio, 250 Front St W, Toronto, ON

All Times marked * are for Spectators only.

The Band & Regiment parade earlier. ** Dates to be confirmed.

All dates and times are subject to change.