Event Calendar

AEC v1.0.4

2017 – COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Thurs Sept 7 – Association Meeting – Regiment Stand To AAG & CO’s Pde – 20:00 hrs, Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Tues Sept 19 – Association EXEC Meeting – 19:30 hrs, Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sun Oct 1 – TBC – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

Thurs Oct 5 – SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Fri Oct 27 – Official Toronto Poppy Campaign Kick – Off, 11:00 hrs – North York Centre Station

Sun Oct 29 – Sounds of a Nation – Canada at 150 Royals and 48TH Band Concert Sun Oct 29TH 14:00 hrs Glenn Gould Studio

Thurs Nov 2 –  SAT, Association Meeting and Noms for Assoc EXEC Election – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sat Nov 11 – Remembrance Day – Dieppe Parade and Regimental Church Parade – 10:30 hrs, St. James Cathedral

Sun Nov 26  – TBC – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

Thurs Nov 30 –  Association Meeting – Pot Luck – 20:00 hrs, Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Thurs Dec 7 – Soldiers’ Christmas Dinner – 19:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

2018 – COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Mon Jan 1 – TBC – New Years’ Day – Levee

Thurs Jan 11 – Association Meeting – 20:00 hrs, Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sun Jan 28 – TBC – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

Thurs Feb 1 – SAT, Association Meeting and Assoc EXEC Election – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sun Feb 25 – TBC – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

Thurs Mar 1 – SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sat Mar 3 – Association 2nd Annual Regimental Ball – Location and Timings to be confirmed.

Sun Mar 25 – TBC – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

Thurs Apr 5 – SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sun Apr 29 – TBC – Operation Support The Troops Coffee and Donuts – 13:30 hrs, Fort York Armouries

Thurs May 3 – SAT and Association Meeting – 18:30 – 19:30 hrs, 20:00 hrs, SAT Ranges\Warrants’ and Sergeants’ Mess

Sun June 3 – Regimental Sorrel Day Parade and Family Day – 13:00 hrs – Fort York Armouries

Sat Aug 18 – TBC – CNE 97TH Warriors’ Day Parade – 09:30 hrs – Fort York Armouries

All Times marked * are for Spectators only.

The Band & Regiment parade earlier. ** Dates to be confirmed.

All dates and times are subject to change.