Event Calendar

Events in February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 Jan 2023
30 Jan 2023
31 Jan 2023
1 Feb 2023
2 Feb 2023(1 event)

20:00: Association In Person Meeting


2 Feb 2023

Association In Person Meeting - Fort York Armouries - 20:00 Hrs - Business Casual

3 Feb 2023
4 Feb 2023
5 Feb 2023
6 Feb 2023
7 Feb 2023
8 Feb 2023(1 event)

20:00: Association Online Zoom Meeting


8 Feb 2023

Association Online Zoom Meeting - Review of Thurs Jan 2 In Person Association Meeting - 20:00 Hrs

9 Feb 2023
10 Feb 2023
11 Feb 2023
12 Feb 2023
13 Feb 2023
14 Feb 2023
15 Feb 2023
16 Feb 2023
17 Feb 2023
18 Feb 2023
19 Feb 2023
20 Feb 2023
21 Feb 2023
22 Feb 2023
23 Feb 2023
24 Feb 2023
25 Feb 2023
26 Feb 2023
27 Feb 2023
28 Feb 2023
1 Mar 2023
2 Mar 2023
3 Mar 2023
4 Mar 2023

2023 COMING EVENTS – FOR REGIMENT, BAND & ASSOCIATION

Thurs Feb 2 – Association In Person Meeting – Fort York Armouries – 20:00 Hrs – Business Casual

Wed Feb 8 – Association Online Zoom Meeting – Review of Thurs Jan 2 In Person Association Meeting – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs March 9 – Association In Person Meeting – Fort York Armouries – Celebrate The Royal Regiment of Canada’s 161ST Birthday – 19:30 Hrs – Details to be follow once closer to the date

Tues March 14 – Association Online Zoom Meeting – Celebrate The Royal Regiment of Canada’s 161ST Birthday – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs April 6 – Association In Person Meeting – Fort York Armouries – 20:00 Hrs – Business Casual

Wed April 12 – Association Online Zoom Meeting – Review of Thurs April 6 In Person Association Meeting – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs May 4 – Association In Person Meeting – Fort York Armouries – 20:00 Hrs – Business Casual

Wed May 10 – Association Online Zoom Meeting – Review of Thurs May 4 In Person Association Meeting – 20:00 Hrs

Thurs June 1 – Association In Person Meeting – Fort York Armouries – 20:00 Hrs – Business Casual

Sun June 4 – Sorrel Day – Fort York Armouries – 13:00 Hrs – Association #1 – Details to follow once closer to the date

Wed June 7 – Association Online Zoom Meeting – Review of Thurs June 1 In Person Association Meeting – 20:00 Hrs

Sat Aug 19 – CNE 102nd Warriors Day Parade – This also will mark the 81st commemoration of the Dieppe Raid – Fort York Armouries – 09:00 Hrs – Association #2 – Details to follow once closer to the date

All Events\Meetings dates and times are subject to change